We have selected the most relevant databases in your subject area Hotel Management. Check Databases A-Z list for further databases.
If you need further assistance please don't hesitate to contact a librarian.
Academic Search Ultimate is a scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 13,000 full-text periodicals. It offers indexing and abstracts for more than 19,000 journals and more than 17,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Business Source Ultimate is a scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. It provides access to more than 5,900 journals.
Credo Reference is an academic database including encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies, bilingual dictionaries in 627 reference sources to more than three million text.
E-Book Central Library is an e-book database in the areas of business, marketing and economics; computers and information technology; education; engineering and technology; health, biomedical and clinical sciences; history and humanities; life and physical science; social and behavioral sciences covering more than 280,000 titles.
e-Book Super Collection covers more than 599,000 e-books in the areas of art, business, economics, education, language arts, literary critics, performing arts, philosophy, political science, and religion.
Emerald Premier eJournal Collection is a multidisciplinary database covering 319 peer-reviewed journals in the areas of engineering, business, economics, finance, arts and humanities and more. It also provides access to chapters from more than 2500 publications.
This link opens in a new windowGrammarly is a platform that supports streamlined and effective writing. It helps identify, replace complicated sentences with more efficient ones and uphold accurate spelling, punctuation, and grammar. Registration is required to access Grammarly. To register, please click on the icon.
Hospitality and Tourism Complete contains over 525 full text publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. The subjects include culinary arts, demographics, statistics, development, investment, food & beverage management, hospitality law and hotel management.
JSTOR is a multidisciplinary database which includes articles and reports. It provides access to academic journals, including economics, history, political science, sociology, mathematics, statistic and many other social sciences and science.
Oxford Journals Online covers more than 500 journals in the areas of life sciences, mathematics, physical sciences, medicine, social sciences, humanities, and law.
Press Reader connects you to the world’s best newspapers and magazines. With over 7,500 full content newspapers with unlimited access and over 120 countries magazine in 60 languages It enables full search to Turkish and foreign newspapers and magazines and also puts 1 year newspaper archive at users’ disposal. For offcampus access to Press Reader, please create an account for once while you are in campus.
Wiley Online Library includes more than 26,600 multidisciplinary e-books.
When you click a link from the library website to an electronic resource (e.g. article, e-book or database) you will be prompted for your OZU e-mail and password.
On-campus users will not need to log in.