We have selected the most relevant databases in your subject area International Relations. Check Databases A-Z list for further databases.
If you need further assistance please don't hesitate to contact a librarian.
The journal "Science Online" is indexed in this database. You can access it by searching for the journal or article title.
Academic Search Ultimate is a scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 13,000 full-text periodicals. It offers indexing and abstracts for more than 19,000 journals and more than 17,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Bloomberg contains real time and historical financial news and information from central banks, investment institutions, commercial banks, government offices and agencies, law firms, corporations and news organizations in over 150 countries. Bloomberg is available on two computers in the library. Please contact the Library for your questions..
Business Source Ultimate is a scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. It provides access to more than 5,900 journals.
Credo Reference is an academic database including encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies, bilingual dictionaries in 627 reference sources to more than three million text.
Emerald Premier eJournal Collection is a multidisciplinary database covering 319 peer-reviewed journals in the areas of engineering, business, economics, finance, arts and humanities and more. It also provides access to chapters from more than 2500 publications.
The ISI Emerging Markets Service provides business intelligence on more than 100 of the world's main emerging economies in Asia, Central and Eastern Europe and Latin America.
Annual, interim and quarterly financials of 120,000+ stocks across the globe. Balance sheet, income statement, cash flow and footnotes. Financials available in multiple formats including As Published by the company, International Standardised formats and country based industry formats. Click the icon to open the Login Credentials page and view the password.
Grammarly is a platform that supports streamlined and effective writing. It helps identify, replace complicated sentences with more efficient ones and uphold accurate spelling, punctuation, and grammar. Registration is required to access Grammarly. Click the icon to request access.
The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. You can find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction, and so much more
JSTOR is a multidisciplinary database which includes articles and reports. It provides access to academic journals, including economics, history, political science, sociology, mathematics, statistic and many other social sciences and science.
MasterFILE Complete provides full text periodicals covering an extensive range of subject areas including business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, DIY and fashion.
The MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection database includes e-books on many topics such as biography, history, career, cooking, literature, genealogy, politics, architecture, science, sports, travel.
NexisUni Academic is particularly specialized in legislative, government, company, financial and demographic information, market research, and industry reports. It also provides access to more than 17.000 titles including newspapers, journals newsletters, campus publications, company reports, case law, government documents, trade publications and also selected reference works.
Oxford Journals Online covers more than 500 journals in the areas of life sciences, mathematics, physical sciences, medicine, social sciences, humanities, and law.
Euromonitor provides business intelligence on industries, countries and consumers integrated with international market statistics. It includes comments and reports.
Press Reader connects you to the world’s best newspapers and magazines. With over 7,500 full content newspapers with unlimited access and over 120 countries magazine in 60 languages It enables full search to Turkish and foreign newspapers and magazines and also puts 1 year newspaper archive at users’ disposal.
Statista includes more than 1.5 million statistics on 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources. The platform combines economic data, consumer insights, opinion polls and demographic trends.
Wiley Online Library is a comprehensive database from 1997 to present with 1,600 full text journals including 52 open Access journals covering Engineering, Architecture and Planning, Chemistry, Medicine, Mathematics, Business, Economics, Finance and History.
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is a web-based business data research service from The Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania. It provides access through its interface to CRSP, Compustat Merged database, etc. To access it, please register with your Özyeğin e-mail address.
Standardized database delivering fundamental and market data on over 54,000 securities. The dataset covers Compustat North America, Compustat North America Historical package, Compustat Global, Bank Annual & Bank Quarterly Files, Historical NA Industry & Geographic Segment. This dataset is available through WRDS. To access it, please register with your Özyeğin e-mail address.
When you click a link from the library website to an electronic resource (e.g. article, e-book or database) you will be prompted for your OZU e-mail and password.
On-campus users will not need to log in.
