Skip to Main Content
Özyeğin Library
LibGuides
Gastronomy
Useful Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Gastronomy: Useful Websites
Home
Finding Books/ E-Books
Toggle Dropdown
Print Books
E-Books
Finding Articles
Finding Journals
Databases
Open Access
Useful Websites
Citing and Referencing
Toggle Dropdown
Citation Style
Plagiarism
Performance Evaluation
Le Cordon Blue İstanbul
Organizations and Associations
Foreign
Turkey
American Culinary Federation
American Hotel and Lodging Association (AHLA)
The American Institute of Wine and Food
American School Health Association
Australian International Food Security Centre (AIFSC)
Barilla Center for Food & Nutrition (BCFN)
Bioversity International
Center for Food Safety
Chicago Council on Global Affairs Global Agricultural Development Initiative
Christensen Fund
Consultative Group on International Agricultural Research (CGIAR)
Culinary Institute of America
Ecoagriculture Partners
Feeding the 5000
Food First: The Institute for Food and Development Policy
Foodservice Packaging Institute, Inc.
Gastronomy - UNWTO
Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy (IATP)
Institute of Food Technologists
International Association of Culinary Professionals
International Association of Culinary Professionals
International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)
Missouri Restaurant Association
National Food Service Management Institute
National Restaurant Association
Research Chefs Association: Culinology
School Nutrition Association
Slow Food International
Social Gastronomy Movement
Sustainable Food Lab
Sustainable Food Organizations & Movements
United Nations Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
WORLDCHEFS
World Food Programme (WFP
World Gastronomy Institute
Gastronomi Turizmi Derneği
Türkiye Aşçılar Federasyonu: TAFED
Gastronomi Derneği
Mutfak Dostları Derneği
Web Resources
Food Environment Atlas
Food Timeline
Southern Foodways Alliance
Digital Public Library of America: Food
EUVS Vintage Cocktail Books
Culinaria
Culinary Historians of New York
The Food Timeline
Nitty Grits
Digital Menu Collections
Culinary Institute of America
Los Angeles Public Library, Menu Collection
New York Public Library Menus, Digital Gallery
New York Public Library, “What’s on the menu?”
University of Nevada, Las Vegas, “Menus, the Art of Dining"
Menus: the Art of Dining - University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Historical Menu Collections, University of Washington Libraries
National Restaurant Association Menu Collection
Transportation Library Menu Collection
Menus at the Nobel Banquet
Cookbooks
Carson Gulley Cookbook Collection
Community Cookbooks: An Online Collection from Library of Congress
Cookery and Culture Digital Collection, Utah State University Libraries
Folger Shakespeare Library, Digitized Receipt Books and Culinary Manuscripts
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Michigan cookbooks website
Michigan State University Little Cookbooks website
Playing House: Homemaking for Children
Recipe for Victory: Food and Cooking in Wartime
South Caroliniana Cookbook Collection
Texas Tech
Virginia Tech
<<
Previous:
Open Access
Next:
Citing and Referencing >>
