International Relations: Databases

The journal "Science Online" is indexed in this database. You can access it by searching for the journal or article title.

Academic Search Ultimate is a scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 13,000 full-text periodicals. It offers indexing and abstracts for more than 19,000 journals and more than 17,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.

BBC News is a news site covering global daily news.

Business Source Ultimate is a scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. It provides access to more than 5,900 journals.

E-Book Central Library is an e-book database in the areas of business, marketing and economics; computers and information technology; education; engineering and technology; health, biomedical and clinical sciences; history and humanities; life and physical science; social and behavioral sciences covering more than 280,000 titles.

e-Book Super Collection covers more than 599,000 e-books in the areas of art, business, economics, education, language arts, literary critics, performing arts, philosophy, political science, and religion.

HeinOnline is a multidisciplinary database including law, international relations, political science, and more. HeinOnline which has a rich content includes not only more than 130 million pages of legal history, but also 2,300 law and law-related periodicals, complete coverage of the U.S. reports back to 1754, world trials dating back to the early 1700’s, and much more.

JSTOR is a multidisciplinary database which includes articles and reports. It provides access to academic journals, including economics, history, political science, sociology, mathematics, statistic and many other social sciences and science.

MasterFILE Complete provides full text periodicals covering an extensive range of subject areas including business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, DIY and fashion.

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

Newswires provides world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire.

NexisUni Academic is particularly specialized in legislative, government, company, financial and demographic information, market research, and industry reports. It also provides access to more than 17.000 titles including newspapers, journals newsletters, campus publications, company reports, case law, government documents, trade publications and also selected reference works.

Oxford Journals Online covers more than 500 journals in the areas of life sciences, mathematics, physical sciences, medicine, social sciences, humanities, and law.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is a full-text theses database covering subjects like Engineering, , Health Care, Physics, Psychology, Education, Philosophy, Social Sciences, Communication and Art.

Sage Journals includes 970 journals in the areas of health, biomedical, engineering as well as humanities and social sciences.

SpringerLink offers nearly 2,900 peer-reviewed journals in the areas of literature, social sciences, technology, law, mathematics and medicine.

Wiley Online Library is a comprehensive database from 1997 to present with 1,600 full text journals including 52 open Access journals covering Engineering, Architecture and Planning, Chemistry, Medicine, Mathematics, Business, Economics, Finance and History.